Kontakt

Dagbladenes Bureau
Holbergsgade 13, 2. sal
1057 København K

Telefontider: 9.00-16.00
Kontortid: 10.00-14.00

Telefon: 33 15 46  01

E-mail: red@dagbladene.dk


Medarbejdere

Anne Brandt, chefredaktør, brandt@dagbladene.dk

Bine Madsen, journalist, bine.madsen@dagbladene.dk

 

Fagjournalister

Film
Casper Hindse og Helle Sihm, film@dagbladene.dk

Vin
Rasmus Palsgård, vin@dagbladene.dk

Forbrug
Søren Køhler, forbrug@dagbladene.dk

Familie og sundhed
Claus Thorhauge, sundhed@dagbladene.dk

Bolig
Benedikte Ballund, bolig@dagbladene.dk

Natur
Søren Olsen, natur@dagbladene.dk

Motor
Christian Schacht og Jens Overgaard, motor@dagbladene.dk

Boganmeldelser
Henrik Tjalve, Ole Møller og Preben Rasmussen, litteratur@dagbladene.dk

Job og karriere
Benedikte Ballund, job@dagbladene